This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Costa Rica in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Costa Rica Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Costa Rica Consulate General in Tartu, Estonia

Costa Rica Consulate General in Tartu, Estonia
Sõpruse Pst. 2 50050 Tartu Estonia
Phone: +372 7 307 300 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Costa Rica may close on the following Estonian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, November 08 2 weeks, 1 day
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Saturday, December 25 2 months
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, February 24 4 months
Holy Week Holiday Wednesday, April 06 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Thursday, April 07 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Friday, April 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Easter Thursday Saturday, April 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Costa Rican Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

Costa Rica currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tartu.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for Costa Rica?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Costa Rica for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Costa Rican visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Costa Rican embassies in Estonia?

The Costa Rican representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (EE) Mon, Nov 08, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Costa Rica vs Estonia

San Jose, Costa Rica time is 9:00 hours behind Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 17:08PMSaturday, October 23, 2021
San Jose, Costa Rica 08:08AMSaturday, October 23, 2021

Cities in Estonia