This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Costa Rica in Peru. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Costa Rica Embassy and Consulates in Peru

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Costa Rica Embassy in Lima, Peru

Costa Rica Embassy in Lima, Peru
Calle Baltazar La Torre 828, San Isidro 15076, Lima Peru
Phone: +51 1 264 2711 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Costa Rica may close on the following Peruvian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 1 day
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Holy Week Holiday Wednesday, April 06 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Thursday, April 07 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Friday, April 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Easter Thursday Saturday, April 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Costa Rican Embassies/Consulates are there in Peru?

Costa Rica currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Peru including and Lima.

2 - Do Peruvian citizens need a visa for Costa Rica?

Citizens of Peru (holders of regular passports) can travel to Costa Rica for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Costa Rican visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Costa Rican embassies in Peru?

The Costa Rican representative offices in Peru will be closed in observance of the following Peruvian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (PE) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Costa Rica vs Peru

San Jose, Costa Rica time is 1:00 hours behind Lima, Peru

Lima, Peru 09:18AMSaturday, October 23, 2021
San Jose, Costa Rica 08:18AMSaturday, October 23, 2021