This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Costa Rica in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Costa Rica Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Costa Rica Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Costa Rica Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Ul. Kubickiego 9, M.5 02-954 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: (0048) 22 858 9112 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Costa Rica may close on the following Polish and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 1 day
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 2 weeks, 4 days
Christmas Saturday, December 25 2 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Three Kings’ Day Thursday, January 06 2 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Wednesday, April 06 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Thursday, April 07 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Friday, April 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Easter Thursday Saturday, April 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Costa Rican Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Costa Rica currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Costa Rica?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Costa Rica for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Costa Rican visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Costa Rican embassies in Poland?

The Costa Rican representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (PL) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Costa Rica vs Poland

San Jose, Costa Rica time is 8:00 hours behind Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 17:11PMSaturday, October 23, 2021
San Jose, Costa Rica 09:11AMSaturday, October 23, 2021