This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Costa Rica in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Costa Rica Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Costa Rica Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Costa Rica Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Rublevskoye Shosse, 26К1, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 415 4014 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Costa Rica may close on the following Russian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 1 week, 4 days
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 1 month
Christmas Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 2 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Saturday, January 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Defence of the Fatherland Day Wednesday, February 23 4 months
Defence of the Fatherland Day (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Costa Rican Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Costa Rica currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Costa Rica?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Costa Rica for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Costa Rican visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Costa Rican embassies in Russia?

The Costa Rican representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of Unity (RU) Thu, Nov 04, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Costa Rica vs Russia

San Jose, Costa Rica time is 9:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 22:12PMFriday, October 22, 2021
San Jose, Costa Rica 13:12PMFriday, October 22, 2021