This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Costa Rica in Singapore. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Costa Rica Embassy and Consulates in Singapore

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Costa Rica Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore

896 Dunearn Road #03-02B Sime Darby Centre Singapore 589472 Rep Of Singapore
Phone: +65 6467 1355 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Costa Rica may close on the following Singaporean and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Deepavali Sunday, November 14 3 weeks
Christmas Saturday, December 25 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 25 3 months
Chinese New Year Holiday Wednesday, January 26 3 months
Chinese New Year (in lieu) Thursday, January 27 3 months
Holy Week Holiday Wednesday, April 06 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Thursday, April 07 5 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Friday, April 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Easter Thursday Saturday, April 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Costa Rican Embassies/Consulates are there in Singapore?

Costa Rica currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Singapore including and Singapore City.

2 - Do Singaporean citizens need a visa for Costa Rica?

Citizens of Singapore (holders of regular passports) can travel to Costa Rica for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Costa Rican visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Costa Rican embassies in Singapore?

The Costa Rican representative offices in Singapore will be closed in observance of the following Singaporean and Costa Rican holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Deepavali (SG) Sun, Nov 14, 2021 (3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Costa Rica vs Singapore

San Jose, Costa Rica time is 14:00 hours behind Singapore, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore 03:03AMSaturday, October 23, 2021
San Jose, Costa Rica 13:03PMFriday, October 22, 2021

Cities in Singapore